Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Soukup

Christine Soukup

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Soukup
"I have been with State Farm as my car and home insurance provider for most of my adult life in several different states. My experience with this office has been incredibility good. They answer the phone, respond to emails quickly, give solid explanations, and provide changes and updates timely. Of all the State Farm offices I have dealt with, they are the best. I really appreciate the service they provide."
Profile photo of Sonny Wolfe

Sonny Wolfe

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Wolfe
"I have been with these guys for quite a while now and have all my insurance needs covered through them. Most people have horror stories with insurance companies, but I can not speak highly enough about Kendall and this agency. Awesome people, and they truly do care about you as a client."
Profile photo of Chad Zeller

Chad Zeller

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Zeller
"Always prompt and fast when needing help with claims or services. Great customer support."
Profile photo of Ernie Havrilla

Ernie Havrilla

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Havrilla
"Kendall is awesome to work with. She is great at getting back to and helping you when you have questions ."
Profile photo of Lena Schwarz

Lena Schwarz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Schwarz
"We are (and always have been) extremely happy and impressed with the help/service we've received from Alison Taylor's State Farm team. All the representatives,(and we've worked with several of them) are not only professional and polite, but also very efficient and pro-active in helping the customer. They go way and beyond to make sure they answer all the questions and do what they can to help."
Profile photo of Andrew Clifton

Andrew Clifton

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Clifton
"Amazing. Saved me a ton and got my coverage done in less than 15 minutes."
Profile photo of Todd Brauns

Todd Brauns

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Brauns
"I inherited Alison Taylor from her predecessor at that location, a fellow who I had been insured from since I turned 16. Alison's services and manner are so stellar that I do not even remember that man's name, and he was excellent! Alison and her staff are fast to respond to inquiries, and every time I have met with Alison, I have come away feeling valued and respected. I am never questioning anything related to my insurance policies for very long. Do yourself a favor and work with Alison as soon as you are able!"
Profile photo of Chris Guin

Chris Guin

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Guin
"I've been with Alison Taylor for over 10 years now, and she and her staff are amazing. I had 2 trees fall which caused some partial roof damage, and they walked with me through the entire claims process until the roof was repaired to my satisfaction. They have also worked with me to find ways to lower my auto insurance on all our family cars. I like working with a real live person, especially during a crisis, and Alison and her staff have been great."
Profile photo of kathleen pohlman

kathleen pohlman

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen pohlman
"I did a state to state transfer guickly due to having to purchase a new vehicle. Kate Kendall and Jackson are all friendly courteous and knowledgeable. Service was very efficient especially since their internet was down at the time. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Gerald Gunning

Gerald Gunning

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Gunning
"Very client based service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew Botting

Andrew Botting

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Botting
"Saving us a lot of money over the years. Quick response and having them as a team to back you up if needed is great."
Profile photo of Nancy Miley

Nancy Miley

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miley
"Alison and her office are wonderful. No matter what the issue, they are more than willing to help, give advice, and fix everything. Cannot ask for a better agent or office to deal with. Just fixed an issue for me this AM. Thank you"
Profile photo of Judy Qiu

Judy Qiu

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Qiu
"Very happy with the service! Excellent Team to work with for both our personal and business insurance! 这个团队已经服务我们7年以上了, 对于个人和公司业务的保险服务都十分满意!"
Profile photo of Lexi Payne

Lexi Payne

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Payne
"I had Kate Simpson help me out with a claim, I’m young and have not worked with an insurance company before so I wasn’t really sure what to do. She helped me through all the steps and was very reliable throughout the process. I’m very happy I was able to get help from her"
Profile photo of BILL SCHOMBURG

BILL SCHOMBURG

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BILL SCHOMBURG
"3 years ago I met Dylan in Alison Taylor’s agency. He was young but quite professional in every way. I work in customer service; Dylan knocked it out of the park. I had my annual update recently, l learned Dylan was offered his own agency. I’m not surprised. From reception to agent to Alison Taylor herself, I recommend this agency in every respect! You’ll have a Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Simpson

Michelle Simpson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Simpson
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 28 years. Since moving back to Cincinnati in 2000, we have been cared for by Alison Taylor's office. We have everything we own with State Farm - the house, the cars, life insurance - you name it - we have it. For all these years, we have had exceptional service from the team. Alison is a wealth of knowledge and a very good advisor that always has our best interest at heart. She has also has a strong team of professionals to support whatever we have needed. From Kendall to Marissa to now our own daughter, Kate that also joined the team in 2022, we could not be happier with the level of care we receive to support our family's needs. I strongly recommend Alison Taylor and State Farm for your family too."
Profile photo of D B

D B

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"State Farm has been our insurance company for many years. We do not often have questions or problems but when we do they communicate quickly and provide excellent advice and help. Recently a Drive Safe account was reduced from a nice discount to almost nothing despite no change in the driving record. Marisa responded promptly and the glitch was resolved in a few days."
Profile photo of Jeannie K

Jeannie K

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie K
"Had a great experience with Alison Taylor - State Farm Insurance when my daughter was involved in an accident. Everything was handled professionally, quickly and with care. Highly recommend Alison Taylor for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

June 3, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Michael Sanders
"Called in for roof damage and a claim. Got an estimate. Mailed to Alison. Still have not received a call back. More to come........ After getting a call from Alison explaining technical and other tech problems, things are looking much better. Misunderstandings are remedied and Alison has saved a customer. GOOD JOB !!!!!!!!! ADJUSTER FINALLY MADE IT TO MY HOME FOR ROOF DAMAGE JUNE 1. Waiting to see what his analysis and findings dictate. In the mean time had a claim for hail damage to my Chevrolet Impala. response was much more timely and professional. KENDALL gets an A+ from me. Thanks Kendall !!!!!!"
Profile photo of John Gabbert

John Gabbert

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gabbert
"I’ve had my insurance with Alison Taylor for years. Best service I’ve ever had with all my needs for home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Natalie Barry

Natalie Barry

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Barry
"Call Alison & her team for any auto insurance, home insurance or life insurance questions. They are so knowledgeable and will save you money! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Zach Branstetter

Zach Branstetter

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Branstetter
"Alison helped my wife and I refinance through Rocket Mortgage! It was a wonderful experience and she was very attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert Selickman

Robert Selickman

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Selickman
"The Alison Taylor State Farm people were terrifically helpful when I had to file a claim. They were there every step of the way and checked back often to see how things were progressing. I recommend them wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Joey Alexander

Joey Alexander

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Alexander
"This team is always there when I need them. They always stay on top of changes. They are proactive. Kindle is great!"
Profile photo of Jeff Repper

Jeff Repper

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Repper
"Good rates with competitive products. Friendly fast service. I fully recommend without reservation"